Support:

Android Devices

Search in Community:
IO
Poster

Invalid mobile number

When I try to register with MyVodafone, I enter my mobile number but it says "this is an invalid mobile number". What could be wrong with it?

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Message 1 of 15 (12,602 Views)
Valued Poster

Re: Invalid mobile number

Hi there,

What browser are you using? , Try using a different browser.

Thanks,
Sadiq Redmond,

Welcome to Vodafone and the eForum.
Please set up a thread if you need help with a query. Did I help you with your query? Then Please Click the Thumbs Up Button and Solution Solved As Helping You Can Help Others. - Owner of: iPhone 4s/5/5s /Blackberry Q10/Curve 9320/Vodafone Smart 1 and Samsung Galaxy S3. Don't PM Me Personal Details. And Yes I'm a Astronomer and a Physicist
Message 2 of 15 (12,363 Views)
Topics: 48
Kudos: 530
Solutions: 492

Hiya,
Just to follow up here, is this all resolved for you now?

Thanks,

Learn all about our new forum, right here .
To send me a private message, simply click here
Please include a link to your thread when sending these over - due to the volume of queries, PMs without a thread link will not be answered.
Message 3 of 15 (12,338 Views)
Poster

Posted from Apple iPhone
I'm having the same problem and I can't seem to solve it
Message 4 of 15 (8,882 Views)
Topics: 48
Kudos: 530
Solutions: 492

Hi there,

If you private message (via the link in my signature) over the below info, I can look into this for you?

Mobile number:
Link to your thread or post:

Thanks,

Please include a link to your thread when sending these over - due to the volume of queries, PMs without a thread link will not be answered.
Message 5 of 15 (8,877 Views)
Poster

Hi 

I have exactly the same issue. I can log into my vodaphone on the web, but i get an "invalid number entered" when I enter it in the app. Annoying as I cannot enter any competitions.

Gerry

Message 6 of 15 (6,568 Views)

Hi there,